Many Cities in Europe are hosting the EURO 2020. A new dimension will be added to the international competition. Twenty-four teams will contest the Cup for the first time. It´s the first time, that the Euro will be played in 13 different countries.

The host cities are:

  • Amsterdam(NL),
  • Budapest(HUN),
  • Bilbao(ESP),
  • Munich(GER),
  • Brüssel(BEL),
  • Dublin(IRE),
  • Bukarest (ROM),
  • Glasgow(SCO),
  • Kopenhagen(DEN),
  • Rom(ITA),
  • St. Petersbug(RUS),
  • Baku (AZB),
  • London (UK).

Contact Mirra Sportevents for further information or call us +31534753020.